Alla inlägg den 4 juni 2010

Av Kajsa - 4 juni 2010 22:35

Your strength is so hard to find,I feel so much stronger now,the feeling´s alright.Your words make me whole again,those eyes cannot ever lie,you´re so divineI´m not ever alone, you´re not ever aloneI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,The glory you found,I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t surviveI´m not ever aloneYour smile is heavenly,I don´t deserve all the love that you'r giving to meYour touch makes it hard to breathe,the shiver´s around me now, you´re so fineI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,The glory you found, I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t surviveThe heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I will love you to the day I dieI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,the glory you found, I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t surviveI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,The glory you found, I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t survive

Av Kajsa - 4 juni 2010 22:35

Your strength is so hard to find,I feel so much stronger now,the feeling´s alright.Your words make me whole again,those eyes cannot ever lie,you´re so divineI´m not ever alone, you´re not ever aloneI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,The glory you found,I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t surviveI´m not ever aloneYour smile is heavenly,I don´t deserve all the love that you'r giving to meYour touch makes it hard to breathe,the shiver´s around me now, you´re so fineI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,The glory you found, I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t surviveThe heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I will love you to the day I dieI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,the glory you found, I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t surviveI´m head over heels goddess of mine,your curls touching my face and now I can flyYou brought my life back,The glory you found, I´m in deep debt, without you I wouldn´t survive

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards